Locations & Hours

Contact Us

El Dorado Office
1200 W. Central Avenue
El Dorado, Ks 67042

Wally Jensen – Agent
Phone: 1-316-320-9070
email: wally@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-321-9071

Nikie Walker – Agent
Phone: 1-316-320-9070
email: nikie@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-321-9071

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Emporia Office
1528 1/2 W. 6th Avenue
Emporia, Ks 66801

Alma Guillen – Agent
Phone: 1-620-343-2595
email: alma@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-620-343-3222

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Lawrence Office
2706 Iowa St. Ste. A
Lawrence, KS 66046

Misti Karvar – Agent
Phone: 1-785-843-0511
email: misti@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-785-843-0524

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Ottawa Office
118 W. 2nd Street
Ottawa KS 66067

Cheryl Pope – Agent
Phone: 1-785-242-2807
email: cheryl@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-844-456-0624

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Wichita Office
2312 S. Meridian Avenue Ste. 114
Wichita KS 67213

Sherrie Kuwahara – Agent
Phone: 1-316-554-7144
email: sherrie@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-524-5632

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed