Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00AM-5:00PM
(Anytime by appointment)


Click Here For
Our Privacy Policy

El Dorado Office
1200 W. Central Avenue
El Dorado, Ks 67042


Wally Jensen – Agent
Phone: 1-316-320-9070
email: wally@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-321-9071


Nikie Walker – Agent
Phone: 1-316-320-9070
email: nikie@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-321-9071


Emporia Office
1528 1/2 W. 6th Avenue
Emporia, Ks 66801


Alma Guillen – Agent
Phone: 1-620-343-2595
email: alma@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-620-343-3222


Kansas City Office
947 Osage Avenue
Kansas City, Ks 66105


Jackie Segura – Agent
Phone: 1-913-287-1100
email: jackie@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-913-287-1108


Ottawa Office
118 W. 2nd Street
Ottawa KS 66067


Cheryl Pope – Agent
Phone: 1-785-242-2807
email: cheryl@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-844-456-0624


Wichita Office
2312 S. Meridian Avenue Ste. 114
Wichita KS 67213


Sherrie Kuwahara – Agent
Phone: 1-316-554-7144
email: sherrie@jenseninsurancegroup.com
Fax: 1-316-524-5632

Contact Us

Your Policy Number (if relevant)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (if you want us to call)

Subject

Your Message